Funktionen
Ressourcen
ERFOLGSGESCHICHTEN
Werkzeuge
E-Mail-API

Senden. Blinzeln. Ausgeliefert.

Blazing fast email delivery powered by
AI for your critical emails.

 

Integrate in
minutes
Deliver faster and
smarter
Analyze your email
health
Optimize the way
you send

Integrate in minutes

Integrieren Sie Ihre Anwendung einfach mit SMTP oder RESTful APIs. Bibliotheken stehen in Ihrer bevorzugten Programmiersprache zur Verfügung und eine einfache Dokumentation führt Sie durch den gesamten Prozess.
kontaktiere uns
Email API Integrate-in-minutes 1
Deliver-faster-and-smarter-1

Deliver faster and smarter

Begrüßen Sie Blaze, unseren hausinternen MTA, der durch KI die Geschwindigkeit und Zustellbarkeit optimiert. Ganz gleich, ob Sie Ihre Transaktions-E-Mails mit unglaublicher Geschwindigkeit versenden oder Ihre Marketing-E-Mails besser in den Posteingang zustellen möchten - Blaze nutzt maschinelles Lernen und künstliche Intelligenz, um die Effizienz zu maximieren.

Analyze your email health

Nutzen Sie detaillierte Dashboards, mit denen Sie jede Phase Ihres E-Mail-Versands detailliert analysieren können. Sehen Sie sich nicht nur Öffnungen und Klicks an, sondern auch erweiterte Einblicke wie Zustellbarkeitsstatus, Zustellgeschwindigkeit und Posteingangsplatzierung Ihrer kritischen E-Mails. KI-Einsichten, die stets Vorschläge zur Optimierung Ihrer Leistung liefern.
Analyze your email health 1
Email API feature image

Optimize the way you send

Jeder Posteingang ist heute überfüllt. Wir erhalten mehr E-Mails, als wir lesen können. Und jede E-Mail träumt von Ihrer Aufmerksamkeit. Netcore sorgt dafür, dass Ihre E-Mails zum richtigen Zeitpunkt ganz oben in den Posteingängen landen, indem es die Sendezeit optimiert. Sie haben eine höhere Wahrscheinlichkeit, sich zu engagieren und die Aufmerksamkeit der Nutzer zu erlangen, wenn diese ihren E-Mails am aufmerksamsten sind.

24×7 support that you can
always count on

"""Genießen Sie einen Rundum-Service für eine reibungslose Einführung. Ob Integration, Migration oder Zustellbarkeit - wir begleiten Sie bei jedem Schritt. Ausgezeichnet als ""Bester Support"" von G2, wissen Sie, dass Sie in guten Händen sind. """
24x7support
Encrypted-data-in-transit

End-to-End-Sicherheit Ihrer Daten

Unsere Konformität mit den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen gewährleistet die Sicherheit Ihrer E-Mails von Anfang bis Ende. Netcore ist mit GDPR und CCPA konform. Zugriffskontrolle in der App, obligatorische 2FA, opportunistisches und erzwungenes TLS und optionale Einwegverschlüsselung machen Sie noch sicherer. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre E-Mails eine sichere Reise haben, sobald sie Ihre Anwendung verlassen, bis sie das Postfach des Benutzers erreichen.

Unsere Kunden lieben E-Mail-API

Kundenorientierte Unternehmen jeder Größe und Branche verlassen sich auf Netcore
music xray
connectedinvestors
MusicXray_leftasset
"
Since we fully launched with Netcore (and stopped using Mailchimp), our open rate has increased by about 50%, and revenue is up 30%.
MusicXray_client_testimonial
Courtney Minor
Email Marketing Manager, MusicXray
music xray-small
connectedinvestors feature
"
Their expert consultancy has helped ensure that our Gmail inboxing, IP reputation, and domain are healthy.
connectedinvestors testimonial
Kalyn Cooper
Office Manager Connected Investors & Email Marketing Strategist
connectedinvestors

Unlock unmatched customer experiences, get started now

"Lassen Sie uns Ihnen zeigen, was mit Netcore möglich ist. "
Get Started Now

Features
Resources
Success Stories
Tools
Request Demo
Email API

Send. Blink. Delivered.

Blazing fast email delivery powered by
AI for your critical emails.

 

Integrate in
minutes
Deliver faster and
smarter
Analyze your email
health
Optimize the way
you send
Integrate in minutes
Integrate your application easily with SMTP or RESTful APIs. Libraries are available in your favorite programming language and easy documentation to guide you all the way.
Contact Us
Deliver faster and smarter
Say hello to Blaze, our homegrown MTA powered by AI to optimize speed and deliverability. Whether you need more incredible speed with your transactional emails or better inbox delivery for your marketing emails, Blaze leverages machine learning and artificial intelligence to maximize efficiency.
Analyze your email health
Leverage detailed dashboards that allow you to drill down on every phase of your email sends. Look beyond opens and clicks to advanced insights like deliverability health score, speed of delivery, and inbox placement of your critical emails. AI insights that always provide suggestions to optimize your performance.
Optimize the way you send
Every inbox is crowded today. We receive more emails than we can read. And every email is dreaming of your attention. Netcore ensures your emails are landing at the top of inboxes at the right time through Send Time Optimization. You have a higher probability of engagement and gaining users' attention when they are most attentive to their emails.
24×7 support that you can
always count on
Enjoy white-glove services to ensure smooth onboarding. Integration, migration, or deliverability, we will be there with you every step of the way. Awarded "Best Support" by G2, you know you'll be in good hands.
End to end security of your data
Our regulatory compliance ensures end to end safety of your emails. Netcore is GDPR and CCPA compliant. Access control on the app, mandatory 2FA, opportunistic and enforced TLS, and optional one-way encryption make you more secured. We ensure your email has a safe trip right when it takes off from your application until it reaches the user's mailbox.
Our customers love email API
Customer-centric companies of every size and industry rely on Netcore
"
Since we fully launched with Netcore (and stopped using Mailchimp), our open rate has increased by about 50%, and revenue is up 30%.
Courtney Minor
Email Marketing Manager, MusicXray
"
Their expert consultancy has helped ensure that our Gmail inboxing, IP reputation, and domain are healthy.
Kalyn Cooper
Office Manager Connected Investors & Email Marketing Strategist

Unlock unmatched customer experiences, get started now
Let us show you what's possible with Netcore.