Funktionen
Kanäle
Ressourcen
Verhaltensbasierte Analytik

"Analysieren Sie genau das einzigartige Kundenverhalten,
in jeder Phase ihrer Reise "

Verstehen Sie wirklich, wer Ihre Kunden sind, was sie tun, was sie brauchen und was Sie tun müssen, um sie zu konvertieren, zu engagieren und zu binden

2021 2 22 10
"Profitieren Sie von umsetzbaren Analysen -
reduzieren Sie die Kosten für die Kundenakquise "
"Personalisierte Kundenerlebnisse
und Kampagnen bereitstellen "
"Identifizieren Sie Reibungspunkte oder
Abbrüche im Konversionstrichter "

Nutzen Sie erkenntnisgestützte Intelligenz, um die Punkte zu verbinden und zwischen den Zeilen zu lesen

Trichter-Analyse

Jeder Nutzer einer mobilen App oder jeder Besucher einer Website navigiert anders durch Ihre Plattform. Tauchen Sie tiefer in Ihren Konversionstrichter ein - identifizieren Sie, wo Ihre Kunden abspringen, und entdecken Sie die Schmerzpunkte der Reise in Echtzeit. Mit diesen Erkenntnissen können Sie Kundensegmente in Echtzeit erstellen und sie mit relevanten Messaging-Kampagnen ansprechen, um die Abwanderung zu verhindern oder das Engagement zu erhöhen.
01 behavioural analytics
02 behavioural analytics

Kohortenanalyse

Vergleichen Sie Gruppen von Kunden, die ein ähnliches Verhalten zeigen - stellen Sie ihr Verhalten über benutzerdefinierte Zeiträume dar, um zu analysieren, wie jede Kohorte ab dem Zeitpunkt der Anmeldung/Registrierung engagiert bleibt. Nutzen Sie diese Erkenntnisse, um UI/UX-Verbesserungen vorzunehmen oder gezielte Kampagnen durchzuführen, die das Engagement und die Kundenbindung steigern.

RFM-Analyse

Erstellen Sie jetzt ganz einfach ein automatisiertes Schwungrad für die Verhaltenssegmentierung - unter Berücksichtigung der Häufigkeit, der Häufigkeit und des monetären Werts des Kaufs Ihrer Kunden (oder jedes anderen Konversionsereignisses). Richten Sie Ihre identifizierten Kundensegmente - von Stars und Loyalisten bis hin zu gefährdeten und inaktiven Kunden - mit maßgeschneiderten Multi-Channel-Kampagnen aus, die Ihre Marketingausgaben rechtfertigen.
03 behavioural analytics
04 behavioural analytics 1

Analyse der Benutzerpfade

Visualisieren Sie die häufigsten Konversionspfade auf Ihrer Website oder mobilen Anwendung. Zoomen Sie hinein, um zu analysieren, wie dynamische Nutzersegmente zwischen verschiedenen Konversionsereignissen vorankommen und wie viel Zeit zwischen den einzelnen Ereignissen vergeht. Isolieren Sie Reibungspunkte, die zu Abbrüchen führen, um Ihr Produkterlebnis zu verbessern und Nutzer wieder auf Ihre Plattform zu bringen.

Verhaltensbasiertes Dashboard

Verfolgen Sie wichtige Kennzahlen wie MAU, die durchschnittliche Anzahl der Sitzungen für verschiedene Nutzertypen, über Plattformen, Nutzersegmente oder für eine bestimmte App-Version - mit einem einzigen Klick. Verstehen Sie das Nutzerverhalten für bestimmte Ereignisse - wie das beliebteste Genre, die meisten gekauften Produkte usw. visuell
05 behavioural analytics

Nexxt Client
signupcom small
Nexxt leftasset
"
The engagement segmentation is by far the most insightful tool. My organization has been focusing on the composite metric of recency+frequency to direct our marketing strategies.
Nexxt client testimonial
Michael Owsiany
Vice President, Strategy & Execution, Nexxt
Nexxt Client
Signup leftasset
"
We have seen significant results using Netcore's platform, and there has been a good boost with our open and click rates compared to what we have seen with other providers.
SignUp client testimnial
Tara McAdams
Digital Media & Marketing Manager, SignUp.com
signupcom small

Unlock unmatched customer experiences, get started now

"Lassen Sie uns Ihnen zeigen, was mit Netcore möglich ist. "
Get Started Now

Features
Channels
Resources
Title Optimizer
Behavioral Analytics

Accurately analyze unique customer behavior,
at every stage of their journey

Truly understand who your customers are, what they are doing, what they need, and what you need to do to convert, engage and retain them

Benefit from actionable analytics -
reduce customer acquisition costs
Deliver personalized
customer experiences and campaigns
Identify points of friction or
drop-offs in the conversion funnel
Use insight-driven intelligence to connect the dots and read between the lines
Funnel analysis
Every mobile app user or website visitor navigates across your platform differently. Dive deeper into your conversion funnel - identify where your customers' drop-off, and discover real-time journey pain-points. With these insights - create real-time customer segments and target them with relevant messaging campaigns to arrest churn or uplift engagement
Cohort analysis
Compare groups of customers that exhibit similar behaviors - map their behavior over custom time periods to analyze how each cohort remains engaged, from the time of sign-up/registration. Use these insights to make UI/UX improvements or run targeted campaigns that boost engagement and retention
RFM analysis
Now easily create an automated behavioral segmentation flywheel - taking into account the Recency, Frequency, and Monetary value of your customers' purchase (or any other conversion event). Target your identified customer segments – ranging from stars and loyalists to at-risk and dormant – with customized multi-channel campaigns that justify your marketing spends
User path analysis
Visualize the most common conversion journeys across your website or mobile app. Zoom in to analyze how dynamic user segments progress between various conversion events and the time taken between each of these. Isolate points of friction causing drop-offs to improve your product experience and bring users back to your platform
Behavioral dashboard
Track key metrics like MAU, the average session count for different user types, across platforms, user segments, or for a specific app version you want - in a single click. Understand user behavior for specific events - like the most popular genre, most purchased products, etc. visually
"
The engagement segmentation is by far the most insightful tool. My organization has been focusing on the composite metric of recency+frequency to direct our marketing strategies.
Michael Owsiany
Vice President, Strategy & Execution, Nexxt
"
We have seen significant results using Netcore's platform, and there has been a good boost with our open and click rates compared to what we have seen with other providers.
Tara McAdams
Digital Media & Marketing Manager, SignUp.com

Unlock unmatched customer experiences, get started now
Let us show you what's possible with Netcore.