Resources
Virtual Martech Mashup 2020
December 3, 2020 I Thursday
Online Event
Virtual Martech Mashup 2.0, 2020
This event has either started or is in the past!
About this Event

Personalization in the Era of Retention Marketing

Join the top e-commerce marketers and mobile-first brands across SEA, APAC, MEA, & India as we unearth golden insights and tactics on driving personalization in the era of retention marketing!

 

Why Attend?

Asia’s largest martech-focused virtual event

Agenda

12.00PM IST I 10.30AM UAE I 2.30PM SGT Keynote Address

Growth Hacks for Lifetime Customer Loyalty & App Retention

Speaker: Achint Setia, VP & Head of Marketing, Myntra

12.20PM IST I 10.50AM UAE I 2.50PM SGT E-Commerce Track

Omnichannel Personalization as an E-Commerce Retention Lever

Speaker: Alessio Romeni, Chief Revenue Officer, Zalora

12.45PM IST I 11.15AM UAE I 3.15PM SGT E-Commerce Track

Panel Discussion: The Future of E-Commerce & Retail – Customer Experience

Speakers:
Maruthy Ramgandhi, Chief Product & Technology Officer, Bewakoof.com
Sreekanth Chetlur, Head of Digital & Board Member, Matahari
Annabel Nguyen, Growth Marketing Lead, Cho Tot
Neha Malhan, Director – Retention, Purplle.com
Pradyut Hande, Product Marketing Lead, Netcore Solutions

01.15PM IST I 11.45AM UAE I 3.45PM SGT Mobile App Track

Product Experience Hacks that Improve App User Retention at Scale

Speaker: Avadhoot Revankar, Chief Growth Hacker & Business Head, Netcore Solutions

01.40PM IST I 12.05PM UAE I 4.05PM SGT Mobile App Track

Scalable Mobile Marketing Strategies in a Post COVID-19 World

Speakers:
Shobhit Singhal, Associate Director – Product, Disney+Hotstar

02.00PM IST I 12.30PM UAE I 4.30PM SGT Mobile App Track

Panel Discussion: The Future of Data-Driven User Retention

Speakers:
Satyadev Sarvaiya, Chief of Customer Engagement, Smartfren
Ankit Saxena, Director – Success, Services, & Ops, Branch
Rohit Sridhara, Sr. Digital Marketing Manager – Growth, AirAsia
Fatima Grace Javellana, Director, Globe Telecom
Pradyut Hande, Product Marketing Lead, Netcore Solutions

The event concluded successfully! Hope all the attendees had a good time! We thank you all for the wonderful support!
Unlock unmatched customer experiences, get started now
Let us show you what's possible with Netcore.