Join product and growth leaders from across the world, as together, 

we unearth golden insights and tactics on building mobile apps that 

retain customers for life.

days
hours
minutes
seconds
00
00
00
00
days
hours
minutes
seconds

Thursday, 5th Aug, 2021

8.30 AM CET | 12:00 PM IST | 2.30 PM SGT

Keynote & Fireside Chat

How to build habit-forming mobile apps?

By Nir Eyal

Behavioral Design Expert,

Author of the best-selling book "Hooked."


What is the event all about?

With the mushrooming choices and diminishing attention spans of consumers, brands across verticals are rallying behind addressing the one big challenge – Retention! 


Not so surprisingly research shows that average global Day 30 user retention for mobile apps is only 3.5 %.


At the Martech Mashup 3.0, we bring together the best of global minds in Product & Growth to share their own experiences and some actionable insights with our audience.

What's in it for you?

  • Learn from top B2C brands on driving growth with a product-first mindset
  • Know the secret sauce to build products that retain users-for-life
  • Understand how Data-driven experiments take you closer to your business goals  

Our Speakers

Amit Bhatnagar

Akhil Sharma

Nitish Bugalia

Chief Product Officer

Head of Product

Head of Product and Strategy

Kedar Parikh

Siva Teja 

Anirban Das

Head of Product

Sales Manager - India & SriLanka

Head of Product

Vaibhav Padlikar

Akanksha Sharma

Nikhil Naik

VP & Head of Product

Product Sales Specialist 

Product Expert - OTT

Vikas Vardhan Soni

Deepak Krishnan

Mayuri Govil

AVP, Products

Head of Growth

Product Sales Specialist

Mansi Narang

Product Manager

Walnut

Subham Kumar Boundia

Tarun Valecha 

Senior Product 

Manager 

Senior Manager, Product Management 

Adhar Masand 

Biswa Kalyan Rath

Varun Ramamurthy

Product Evangelist & Enterprise Partnerships

Indian stand-up Comedian

Group Vice President and Business Head

Event Agenda

What's lined up for you!

14.30 SGT / 12.00 IST / 8.30 CEST

Welcome by Netcore

14.35 SGT / 12.05 IST / 8.35 CEST

Principles from the world of sports and games to power product growth

Anirban Das - Head of Product, Dunzo

15.00 SGT / 12.30 IST / 9.00 CEST

Framing hypothesis : some art and much science

Varun Ramamurthy - Group Vice President and Business Head, Netcore

15.30 SGT / 13.00 IST / 9.30 CEST

Presentation + Fireside Chat - Keynote by Nir Eyal | How to Build Habit-forming Mobile Apps

Nir Eyal - Behavioral Design Expert, Author of the best-selling book "Hooked."

Kedar Parikh - Head of Product, Netcore

16.20 SGT / 13.50 IST / 10.20 CEST

Everyday Life in the Tech World

Biswa Kalyan Rath - Indian stand-up comedian

16.35 SGT / 14.05 IST / 10.35 CEST

Panel Discussion 1 - Product Led Onboarding, Activation & Retention - The only way ahead

Vaibhav Padlikar (Railyatri), Nikhil Naik (Product Expert - OTT), Akhil Sharma (Gojek), Siva Teja (Appsflyer), Mayuri Govil (Netcore)

17.25 SGT / 14.55 IST / 11.25 CEST

Panel Discussion 2 - Data driven experiments on Mobile App to maximise funnel conversions

Amit Bhatnagar (Dineout), Vikas Vardhan Soni (Head digital works), Nitish Bugalia (MyTeam11), Deepak Krishnan (Myntra), Akanksha Sharma (Netcore)

18.15 SGT / 15.45 IST / 12.15 CEST

Everyday Life in the Tech World

Biswa Kalyan Rath - Indian stand-up comedian

18.30 SGT / 16:00 IST / 12:30 CEST

Panel Discussion 3 - Building your product right - to retain and grow!

Tarun Valecha (Air Asia), Subham Kumar Boundia (Unacademy), Mansi Narang (Walnut), Adhar Masand (Netcore)

19.20 SGT / 16.50 IST / 13:20 CEST

Vote of Thanks & Closing Note

Partners

Don't miss this epic event

1500+ Attendees

15+ Global Speakers

15+ Countries

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.