Martech Mashup | Learn. Engage. Grow

Virtual Martech Mashup 2.0, 2020

Asia’s largest martech-focused virtual event

December 3, 2020 I Thursday
12PM IST I 10.30AM UAE I 2.30PM SGT

Personalization in the Era of Retention Marketing

Join the top e-commerce marketers and mobile-first brands across SEA, APAC, MEA, & India as we unearth golden insights and tactics on driving personalization in the era of retention marketing!

AWS branch

Register Now


Why attend?

Free access to 150 minutes of specially curated & interactive sessions on all things e-commerce growth & mobile marketing – from the most customer-centric brands across regions. And, that’s not it:

Succeed in a mobile-first market: Gather actionable lessons from industry experts on omnichannel personalization & lifetime user retention
Prep for 2021 & beyond: Identify how you can accelerate user and revenue growth through the use of AI-led martech solutions that win
Don’t just hack – strategize: Understand how your online brand can maximize revenues through 1:1 user engagement at scale

Meet Our

Honorable Speakers

Speaker
Achint Setia

VP Marketing

Speaker
Sreekanth Chetlur

Head of Digital

Speaker
Maruthy Ramgandhi

Chief Product & Technology Officer

Speaker
Avadhoot Revankar

Chief Growth Hacker & Business Head

Speaker
Pradyut Hande

Product Marketing Lead

Speaker
Alessio Romeni

Chief Revenue Officer

Speaker
Annabel Nguyen

Growth Marketing Lead

Speaker
Neha Malhan

Director – Retention

Speaker
Fatima Grace Javellana

Director

Speaker
Satyadev Sarvaiya

Chief of Customer Engagement

Speaker
Shobhit Singhal

Associate Director, Product

Speaker
Rohit Sridhara

Sr. Digital Marketing Manager – Growth

At A Glance

Agenda

12.00PM IST I 10.30AM UAE I 2.30PM SGT Keynote Address

Growth Hacks for Lifetime Customer Loyalty & App Retention

Speaker: Achint Setia, VP & Head of Marketing, Myntra

12.20PM IST I 10.50AM UAE I 2.50PM SGT E-Commerce Track

Omnichannel Personalization as an E-Commerce Retention Lever

Speaker: Alessio Romeni, Chief Revenue Officer, Zalora

12.45PM IST I 11.15AM UAE I 3.15PM SGT E-Commerce Track

Panel Discussion: The Future of E-Commerce & Retail - Customer Experience

Speakers:
Maruthy Ramgandhi, Chief Product & Technology Officer, Bewakoof.com
Sreekanth Chetlur, Head of Digital & Board Member, Matahari
Annabel Nguyen, Growth Marketing Lead, Cho Tot
Pradyut Hande, Product Marketing Lead, Netcore Solutions

01.15PM IST I 11.45AM UAE I 3.45PM SGT Mobile App Track

Product Experience Hacks that Improve App User Retention at Scale

Speaker: Avadhoot Revankar, Chief Growth Hacker & Business Head, Netcore Solutions

01.40PM IST I 12.05PM UAE I 4.05PM SGT Mobile App Track

Scalable Mobile Marketing Strategies in a Post COVID-19 World

02.00PM IST I 12.30PM UAE I 4.30PM SGT Mobile App Track

Panel Discussion: The Future of Data-Driven User Retention

Speakers:
Neha Malhan, Director - Retention, Purplle.com
Pradyut Hande, Product Marketing Lead, Netcore Solutions

Past Participants

Grofers
Reign Games